About us - Ablebits.com

AbleBits.com is a project of Office Data Apps sp. z o.o.

Office Data Apps is a software development and marketing company focused on desktop and cloud office applications. Currently, our portfolio includes a few popular web resources and software products for Microsoft 365 and Google Workspace. They were created by well-known companies in this niche and have a few million visitors a month and several hundred thousand active users.

Ablebits.com is our primary resource that combines consumer and b2b software and solutions.

Ultimate Suite for Microsoft Excel - a superstar of Excel add-ins, originally created by 4Bits Ltd., a software development company located in Belarus, Eastern Europe.

PowerTools for Google Sheets - a set of time-saving tools developed by APPS4GS Ltd., which has millions of installations and is used daily by hundreds of thousands of users around the world.

Add-in Express for Microsoft .Net - software development frameworks purposed for building desktop extensions for Microsoft Office for Windows. Developed by Add-in Express Ltd., it is the first independent framework in this area, on the basis of which thousands of solutions integrated into Microsoft Office have been created.

Shared Email Templates - a fast-growing project launched by Add-in Express Ltd. in 2020. It is designed to automate routine email communication that is beyond the coverage of CRM systems and mass-mailing solutions.

Contacts

Office location
Office Data Apps sp. z o.o.
al. Jerozolimskie, 85, lok. 21
Warsaw, 02-001
Poland
Our working hours: 1:00 am – 12:00 pm PST, 4:00 am – 3:00 pm EST, 10:00 am – 9:00 pm CET, 9:00 am – 8:00 pm UTC.

Any questions or comments?

Please contact us here

Our working hours: 1:00 am – 12:00 pm PST,
4:00 am – 3:00 pm EST, 10:00 am – 9:00 pm CET, 9:00 am – 8:00 pm UTC.